Chairman:  The Honorable Gary S. Stein, Former New Jersey Supreme Court Justice; Former Chief of Policy to Governor Kean
Chairman:  Paul Josephson, Esq., Partner, Duane Morris LLP; Former Chief Counsel to Governor McGreevey
The Citizens Campaign Board of Trustees Task Force Liaison: Matthew Boxer, Esq., Chair, Corporate Investigations & Integrity Practice, Lowenstein Sandler LLP; Former New Jersey State Comptroller

Professor Frank Askin, Esq., Distinguished Professor of Law, Rutgers University

Jerald D. Baranoff, Retired Partner, Sills Cummis & Gross, P.C.

Eric Berry, Municipal Administrator, Mount Holly Township

Mark J. Blunda, Esq., Attorney, Apruzzese McDermott Mastro & Murphy P.C.

Jonathan Busch, Esq., Attorney, Schwartz Simon Edelstein & Celso

Tom Byrne, Chairman, New Jersey Tax & Fiscal Policy Study Commission; Former Democratic State Party Chair

Jun Choi, Director, Cushman & Wakefield; Former Mayor, Edison Township

Dr. Henry Alfred Coleman, Professor, Edward J. Bloustein School of Planning & Public Policy, Rutgers University; Former Director, Rutgers Center for Government Services

Letitia Y. Cox, Esq., Management Consultant & Education Evaluator; Former Vice Principal, Newark and Trenton Public Schools

Ronald D. Cucchiaro, Esq., Partner, Weiner Lesniak

Kathleen Cupano, Assistant Director for Curriculum Development, The Center for Government Services, Rutgers University; Former New Brunswick Council President; Former Middlesex County Freeholder

Michele Donato, Esq., Chief Counsel, New Jersey Planning Officials

Greg Fehrenbach, Former Business Administrator, City of Perth Amboy

Mary Lou Ferrara, Former Mayor, Hopewell Township

David Frizell, Esq., Partner, Frizell & Samuels

Dennis Galvin, Esq., Partner, Galvin Law Group

Daniel Gonzalez, Esq., Partner, Perez & Gonzalez, LLC

Barbara George Johnson, Executive Director, The John S. Watson Institute for Public Policy, Thomas Edison State College

Kristina Hadinger, Director, Mason Griffin & Pierson

Michael V. Kerwin, President, Somerset County Business Partnership; Former Mayor, Somerville

Flavio Komuves, Esq., Associate, Zazzali Fagella Nowak Kleinbaum & Friedman, P.C.

Donald Linky, Esq., Rutgers University Eagleton Institute; Former Chief Counsel to Governor Brendan Byrne

Judge Leland McGee, Administrative Law Judge

Marianne McKenzie, Esq., Attorney at Law

Donato Nieman, Business Administrator, Montgomery Township

William W. Northgrave, Esq., Member, McManimon Scotland & Baumann, LLC

Dr. Nicole Okun, Former School District Superintendent      

Marc H. Pfeiffer, ASsistant Director, Bloustein Local Government Research Center, Rutgers University; Former Deputy Director, Local Government Services, New Jersey Department of Community Affairs

Peter S. Reinhart, Esq., Director, Kislak Real Estate Institute, Monmouth University

Dr. Ernest Reock Jr., Professor Emeritus, Center for Government Services, Rutgers University

David B. Rubin Esq., Owner, David B. Rubin, P.C.

Richard S. Schkolnick, Esq., Brown Moskowitz & Kallen, P.C.

Dorian Smith, Esq., Judicial Law Clerk, Paterson 

Thomas R. Wilson, Former Republican Party State Chairman

Louise Wilson, Former Mayor, Montgomery Township


Help spread the word: